How to Launch a Brand, Product or
Coaching Program in 90 Days

Enter your name and email below to Reserve your spot.

October

2

  • Thursday, 2nd October
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 7pm Central
  • 8pm Eastern

You Will Learn:

  1. The Simple 4 Step Formula to Scale Your Business
  2. How to Get a Return on Your Advertising Dollars
  3. A Proven System to Build Your Email List
  4. The Art and Science to Consistently Grow Your Business
  5. The Key to Eliminating Marketing Overwhelm
  6. How to Automate Your Follow Up Process

"Prior to working with Aj, I had invested many thousands of dollars into seminars and other coaches and nothing I learned turned my dream into reality.

Aj, very patiently, made all the techy stuff that had been holding me back not so intimidating and walked me though every challenge I had.

I now have my first group and clients who pay $750 per month for coaching."

Julie Latz, CFP & Binge Eating Disorder Coach